Skip to main content

Delete users

If a user leaves your organization or place, you may want to delete their profile.

  1. Sign in to Kisi
  2. Go to Users
  3. On the user list, navigate to the user you want to delete
  4. Click the bin icon to the right of the user's name
  5. Confirm the deletion
note

While organization level roles (organization owner, organization admin or user manager) can entirely delete users from a Kisi organization, place administrators can only delete users from place groups.

For information on specific roles and their permissions, check out our concept article about roles.