Skip to main content

Change or remove access rights

After you created a user and shared access rights with them, you may want to assign them other roles, or completely remove them.

  1. Sign in to Kisi
  2. Go to Users
  3. Click on the user to open the user profile
  4. Scroll down and select the Access rights tab. On the right side you'll see the list of access rights the user has on organization, place, and group level.
  5. Select the access right you want to change, make your changes, and click Save
  6. To remove an access right, click on the bin icon next to it
note

You may not demote or remove a permission that's higher than you own permission level.